Colorado Headquarters

701 Delaware Ave Unit B
Longmont, CO 80501
United States

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Sharon Montana-Beard
VP/Sales & Operations
email: sharonm@blackfox.com
phone: 303-684-0135 ext. 208
toll free: 888-837-9959
fax: 303-485-5504

To register for a class

Karen Hill
Sales Counselor
Email: karenh@blackfox.com
Phone: 303.684.0135 ext. 203
Toll free: 888.837.9959
Fax: 303.485.5504

Technical & CQI questions

Dorothy Cornell
Director of Education
Email: dorothyc@blackfox.com
Phone: 303.684.0135 ext. 207

Accounting

Corinne Gutierrez
Financial Controller
Email: corinneg@blackfox.com
Phone: 303.684.0135 ext. 206

Driving Directions from Denver International Airport

From: 8500 Pena Blvd Denver, CO 80249-6205 US
To: 701 Delaware Ave. Unit B, Longmont, CO 80501-6466 US
Driving Directions
1. Start out going SOUTHWEST on TERMINAL EAST DEPARTURES toward
TERMINAL EAST ARRIVALS. (0.12 miles)
2. Turn SLIGHT RIGHT onto AIRPORT EXIT. (0.45 miles)
3. Take PENA BLVD. (3.44 miles)
4. Take the E-470 N exit- EXIT 6B- toward 120TH AVENUE. (0.88 miles)
5. Merge onto E 470 N (Portions toll). (17.54 miles)
6. Merge onto I-25 N/US-87 N via EXIT 47 toward FT COLLINS. (12.60 miles)
7. Take the CO-119 W exit- EXIT 240- toward LONGMONT. (0.25 miles)
8. Turn LEFT onto CO-119/CR-24. Continue to follow CO-119 S. (6.66 miles)
9. Turn RIGHT onto CO-119/US-287/MAIN ST.
10. Turn LEFT onto Delaware Ave. First left (after McDonalds) as you enter Main St.

Total Estimated Time: 47 minutes
Total Distance: 42.98 miles

Shuttle Service from Airport to/from Longmont Hotels

Name: Super Shuttle of Boulder
www.supershuttle.com
Reservations online or call: 1-800-BLUE-VAN
Kiosk inside Denver International Airport in center of terminal located just left of Dollar Rent-A-Car
$33.00 one way to/from Longmont

Map and Hotels

Things to do in Colorado

Get In Touch


Arizona Facility

3234 South Fair Lane
Fair Lane Business Park
Tempe, AZ 85282
Phone: 480-275-5227

Map and Hotels

Things to do in Arizona

Get In Touch


Mexico

SALES MANAGER

Joel Sainz, MIT
Gerente General
Blackfox Training Institute
México & Sudamérica

phone (US office): (626)371-1302
phone (GDL-MEX): 044(33)1438-0976
joels@blackfox.com

Get In Touch


Malaysia

MALAYSIAN REPRESENTATIVE

Maslina ZA
Marketing Executive
Techment Consultancy
T+604-644 6061
F+604-644 6067
Mobile: +6016-494-4620
maslina@techment.com.my

Get In Touch


Australia

AUSTRALIA REPRESENTATIVE

Steve Fribbins, MIT
888-837-9959 (sales)
stevef@blackfox.com

Get In Touch