Tom Adams
Jabil
Production Manager
480-829-4021
tom_adams@jabil.com

Ennio Fano
Flextronics

Flex University & CBT Coordinator
Zapopan, Jalisco Mexico
52-33-3818-3200
ennio.fano@mx.flextronics.com

Corbett Leatherwood
BEA
Project Manager
720-528-6141
bleather@bea.com

Virgil Seibold
Phoenix International
Training and Development Mgr
701-451-3712
vseibold@phoeintl.com

Julie A. Larson
Raven Industries

Training Specialist
605-331-0354
julie.larson@ravenind.com

Rocio Nunez
Visteon

Process Engineer
Chihuahua, MX
011-52-614-4292375
rnunez@visteon.com

Dr. Jennie S. Hwang
H-Technologies Group

President/CEO
216-839-1000
jslhwang@aol.com

Bill Novak
Honeywell
Senior Training Manager
480-592-7139
bill.novak@honeywell.com